It Is Time For All Patriots And WordPress Power Bloggers To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! (3-7-2013)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2oNvA-6n

It Is Time For All Patriots And WordPress Power Bloggers To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! in May (2-27-2013)

28FEB

My New Apple Refurbished iMac no longer works online. Federal Government and/or Mafia hackers took this ability away from me.

It Is Time For All Patriots And WordPress Power Bloggers To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! in May (2-27-2013)

February 27, 2013

011211181922

That Dummy Allen Darman is Above! Boy, does he make a lot of mistakes! And he has a funny looking bald head! At Least He Works Hard Though. He Tries. Allen tells me “I am 420Single and 420Looking, I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, and I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”. Allen also Tells me “I know it’s Against the Law, but I need Two Wives, so that One Could Keep the Other Company when I am Working. I often Work 16-20 hours a day, and Sleep Most of the Rest. I would hate to have only one wife! She would be Always Be Mad at me >Cause I am Working So Much, and never gave her enough time! Heck, three wives would be even better! We’d be a foursome! U3 can have either M or F *Friends with Benefits on the Side* if You want more Adult420XXX Fun ’cause you are not getting enough from me sometimes! Communal Living of Sorts and I’m Outnumbered! in the house with 3 Females! Oh, shit! I’ll Always Get OutVoted! at DecisionTime!! I am the Happiest man Alive! that’s No Lie! Nobody could Ever Dream that they would ever get this far vs. Big Pharma and the Federal Government! Well, WE DID, me, my Collaborative Internet Team, Samantha Adams Dean Garrison, Jim Humble, Google, Apple, Facebook, etc. WE DID It! The Feds would be wise to begin negotiations, and Give Up Without Starting a Fight They Cannot Win! (War Benefits Nobody. Why Start a War that You Can Not Win?) >>I am in Heaven and I am Not Dead Yet!<<< rotflmao! No seriously, ALL Interested Parties please email me, or Contact Me via Facebook in some way. i need Two or Three or Four Capable, Strong, and Independent Minded Women that meet my 3 basic qualifications in a hurry! To repeat them… “1) I am 420Single and 420Looking, 2) I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, I give Great Back Rubs when I’m 420Stoned (the more stoned the better! and for longer too!), and I’m 420Stoned Most of Every Single Day, I am a Workaholic and 3) I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”.

Let’s Party!!! Things are Going Great for the Human Race! It Will Be Only Two and a Half Months and our Corrupt Corporate, Mafia, and NWO Controlled United States Federal Government Begins to Fall to the Truth! May 14th to be Exact! The Feds will be Doomed from this Day Onward!

These Are VERY Joyous Times!!! For All of Us!!! For Every Single! Human Being! On this Beautiful Planet! that we all share!

Please Feel Free 2 Share These Joyous Times! with Your Facebook!, Google+!, and Twitter Friends! They Will **All!!!** *Thank You For the Rest of Their Lives for Doing So* *”if You were the First to Share this **historic WordPress Blog of Hope** with them” via the Following *Tweetable Link*, *Cut & Paste Full Copy Link*, or *Title Visible Link*:

*Tweetable* Link: http://wp.me/p3dW6U-3

*Cut & Paste* Link:http://justifiablecivildisobedience.wordpress.com/2013/02/27/it-is-time-for-all-patriots-and-wordpress-power-bloggers-to-come-together-rise-up-and-take-our-country-back-n-may/

Title Visible Link*: It Is Time For All Patriots And WordPress Power Bloggers To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! in May (2-27-2013)

Only One Percent of the Folks on Mother Earth Will Not Be VERY Joyous Soon!

It may be worthy to note here that the he *e-government* of *the New Freedom States of America!* will be *Obligated by Law* to *Try to Salvage by the Methodology of Reeducation* *All Those that We Possibly Can*. This Salvation Will Occur Under a *Blanket Forgiveness for Past Transgressions Rule*. This *Blanket Forgiveness for Past Transgressions Rule* with Come with Numerous Justifiable Stipulations Attached*. (Obviously we are not going to let you keep Any of the Big Money, but you will be left no worse off than “Middle Class”. (The Single Exception here may be the MAFIA, **IF** THEY SWITCH SIDES AND HELP THE PEOPLE. The Mafia will be exempt from any Income or Assets Limits by rule of law.)

As a Result of These Now Being Such Joyous Timesfor 99% of us!, Allen Darman and his *Collaborative WordPress Internet Team* thinks it Appropriate that *We Throw a Little 420FriendlyParty! and Play *a Dirty Dozen Timely Songs – Pick and Choose What You Like!*

Please Feel Free to Enjoy them! by Clicking on the Links Below while you read this Blog 420Creation of ours!

Eleven More Songs Coming Here…

Bruce Springsteen *The Boss* singing “The Rising” on YouTube!

Today My Youngest Son Maxwell had a Big Birthday! the Biggest! He’s 21 now!

The Picture In the Link Below is My Youngest Son Maxwell and Some of his Friends in College. Max is easy to Pick Out, he’s the one that’s a Rock Star! Oops! I meant >holding a can!< of Rockstar! sorry! i must be stoned! rotflmao

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150882284282252&set=a.430449737251.221385.681872251&type=1

February 27, 2013 >>>Happy Birthday Max!<<>You are 21 now!<>Old enough to Make Your Own Good Decisions!<>Without Either your Mother or Father!<>YOUR LIFE!<< Is In Your Own Hands, Body and Mind.<<>This Will Automatically Teach You the Value of Making Mistakes And Learning From Them!<>I hope to see you Quite Soon in either San Francisco, Santa Fe, and/or Hawaii. >>Hint: The Amtrak Train to San Francisco From Utica NY Is Peanuts!, especially if you book it In Advance and Online! Check it out!<< Signed, Just your Dad who misses you often! Call me sometime after you read this WordPress Blog, you >Think On It< for a day or two, and you gotta few minutes to Spare… Let’s chat! on the phone or Online and Kick Around a few Ideas! at a Time Convenient to Us Both! And I need some Apple Guidance and Help! lol

I love you! Son

Preface

this historic WordPress Blog that Promises to make me Famous is STILL under construction…

Fame Don’t Mean Beans to Me!

I just wanna find the right folks and Get the Job at Hand Done!, and done Professionally! too. And I wanna have some laughter! either in person, via the net, or one the phone, and have lots of 420 WordPress Website Development fun!

Oops, I forget to add getting a backrub from a woman every once in a while! (My shoulders hurt from so much keyboard time.)

And I forgot to add having somewhere to stay in the Bay Area beginning April 5th or so that is **Very Close** (as in right next door or in the same place) to my San Francisco help.

Is the above list too much to ask? of my Fellow Americans.

I am going to repeat myself… Fame Don’t Mean Beans to Me!

************

Dear Google – a Large Corporation with Integrity!Apple Computer Company – the Very Best!Brother Laser Printers – the Very BestAmazon.com – a Great Online Vendor for Lots of Stuff!Samsung Smartly Designed Smart Phones,Kyocera Smart Phone Company – The New Value Frontier – In Simple Words “The Most Bang for the Buck!” such that the Poor are not locked out of the marketGainsaver.com – a Great! Source for refurbished tech stuff, to include refurbished Apple Computers like the Apple this Blog is being written on now, and many other Smart Phone Manufacturing Companies too numerous to name, to include Apple, of course, Sherry Rogers, MADJeffrey SmithDylan AveryTony StephanPriscilla, MADJim Humble, SOTA Company and Bob Beck here, Royal Raymond Rife’s Story Here, Bernard Jensen Organization here, United States Sheriffs and Military Personnel that are supportive of us, Lesley Carter, Kauilapele, OathKeepers, the American Resistance Movement, Jim Humble, Mike Adams, Foster and Kimberly Gamble, Jeff Rense, David Icke, Glenn, Alex Jones, Gary Vesperman, Adam Trombly, Mark J ofCoveredWebServices.com, My two Lesbian 420Submissive WordPress Angels in San Francisco or “Whomever You Two Persons Really Are”, Dean Garrison, Samantha Adams, Priscilla Slagle, MD, Gabriel Cousens, MD, Patricia Kane, MD, Jonathan Wright, MD, Joseph Mercola, MD, Hyla Cass, MD, Nancy Mullan, MD, Elizabeth Lipski, Alyce Sorokie, (i am still missing a few that belong here), and the Wise Folks at Facebook who are listening to us (and of course at Twitter if the same is applicable too):

First is My Daily Management Report! of course!

1) Wrap Up 4 the General Management Report for March 27, 2013:

March promises to be a Great Month!!! 4 All of Us! No lie!

We are on the Verge of A Time of Great Positive Change both in American and Worldwide! This Change may be chaotic 4 a little while until the Powers that Be let us Slaves go to be the Free Men and Woman we were ordained by God be. (The wise person has stored up a month or two of rice and beans at least.)

We Are About To Make History! this May 14th!

The Feds Don’t Stand a Chance!

Nor Do the NWO Order Folks! or the Mafia (unless they switch sides)

It’s Almost Over!

And…

We Definitely WON!!!

2) Management Report Specific to my WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

i am working on my first post of a new Team website! of ours! called

A great WordPress.com site
This first post is Titled <h2>It Is Time For All Patriots To Come Together! Rise Up! And Take Our Country Back! in May (2-27-2013)</h2>, and it will be under construction for a few more days.

i’m using a Great! Refurbished Apple Mac! that I got today! throughGainsaver.com!

This March Let’s Show the World How to Fly! with WordPress! with Lots of Good People Collaborating with Each Other! Over the Internet, and With the Truth!

They are not going to believe it!

No shit!

3) Allen Darman’s Personal Self-Management Report:

I am the Happiest Man Alive! that’s no shit.

I say this despite the Fact that a Directed Energy Weapon was turned on me about fifteen minutes ago.

Allen Darman and his Collaborative WordPress Internet Team

Our Two Primary Websites:

Nutrientscure.WordPress.com

SweetSixteenWordPressWebsites.WordPress.com

Some of Our Supporting Websites to the above mentioned Primary Ones:

ScreenshotInternet Woodstock Blog

Regarding Samantha Adams and Allen Darman

The Powers that Be are deathly afraid of what Samantha Adams represents, and what she is capable of doing.

The same applies to both Allen Darman individually, and Allen Darman and his WordPress Collaborative Internet Team.

The Powers that Be are Between A Rock And A Hard Place at the Moment.  THEY CANNOT LET THINGS UNFOLD AS THEY SHOULD BETWEEN Samantha Adams and Allen Darman and his heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team.  They HAVE TO STOP US one way or another.  Stopping us means Either **Jailing One or More of Us** or **Killing One Or More Of Us**.  However, when they Jail and/or Kill Us TOO MANY PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET WILL KNOW.  Our Internet Martyrdom will Slaughter Them.

The Powers that Be have a real dilemma on their hands due to Samantha Adams and Allen Darman and his entire WordPress Collaborative Internet Teambeing of the Same Heart and Mind.

Someone is very possibly going to end up dead from mysterious causes between now and May 14th.

All of us are Brave Truth Warriors For America.  We will NOT BE INTIMIDATED, And We Will Not Back Up.

The Powers that Be Just Lost To A Handful of Heroes! It is only a Matter of Time before our Corrupt Federal Government Falls, whether We are Alive to See This Or Not!

In an Ideal World,  Samantha Adams, Allen Darman, and his entire WordPress Collaborative Internet Team would **BE WORKING UNDER THE SAME ROOF FROM HERE ON OUT RIGHT UP UNTIL MAY 14th**.

Allen wonders where Samantha Adams is located city and state-wise, and if there is a spare bedroom or two in her apartment or house.

Allen also wants to inform Samantha Adams that his ability to either send or receive both emails and phone calls is limited, and that EVERYTHING he does IN THESE REGARDS is ONE HUNDRED PERCENT MONITORED BY BOTH THE MAFIA AND THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT.

Regarding Willy Darman and Allen Darman and What They Achieved by Working Together in pictures

Sometimes pictures say more than words.

The Picture below shows my eldest son Willy’s Health at the hands of conventional medicine.
This Picture represents my son Willy at about ten and a half years of age, after being on Ritalin for about four years for an ADHD diagnosis and classic bipolar symptoms. At this point in his life Willy was not very happy, and he had both Seriously Compromised Mental and Physical Health.

The picture below shows my eldest son Willy at about seventeen and a half years old after >>>he applied a wide range of Nutritional and Natural Supplements to himself<<< for three and a half years (beginning when he was almost fourteen years old), and he used a few simple lessons (that his father taught him verbally) and a little of his own Common Sense.

What My Son Willy Did Between August of 2004 and February of 2008 Exposed the Enormous Hoax of Drug Oriented Medicine!, if the Truth Ever Became Known!

No More ADHD! No More Bipolar Disorder! and No More Weak and Sickly Childhood Health!

Allen Darman
Or
Puff Puff Pass!
SmokeMasterAllenD

Notable Quotes (Note: These will change over time.)

Writing is a struggle against silence. Carlos Fuentes

Think First! before you put your mouth or your keyboard in gear! AllenD

Writing to me is simply thinking through my fingers. Isaac Asimov

Eighty Five Percent of “Me” is *My Extraordinary Parents Arthur and Marion Darman*. I am only Fifteen Percent of “Me”. AllenD

Easy reading is damn hard writing.Nathaniel Hawthorne

Damn hard writing is Easy! when using WordPress Because It Is So Easy To Make Changes later! AllenD

Be obscure clearly. E.B. White

Be Clear Obscurely! Puff Puff Pass! I’m Stoned! AllenD

Every writer I know has trouble writing. Joseph Heller

My Son Willy Darman and I Co-discovered the Cure For Writer’s Block in 2004! I’m a dummy! I did not realize this until two years later! AllenD

I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done.Steven Wright

I’m writing a book. Thank God I have 2 Lesbian 420sub Angels! 2 do the page numbers 4 Me after I get them Real Stoned! on their knees! in front of me! SmokeMasterAllenD

There is creative reading as well as creative writing.Ralph Waldo Emerson

I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.Anne Rice

I loved words as well. I could not say the Above Quote better than Anne Rice did! Thank You Anne Rice! AllenD

The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it.Leo Rosten

I’m No Professional Writer! I hack at it! Thank God I have two Professional Lesbian 420Sub WordPress Angels to edit me and back me up! They make me Look Professional! I would be nothing without the two of them! typed with tears in my eyes. Allen Darman aka 420SmokeMasterAllenD!

I Welcome Your Feedback! Please Leave a Reply! I promise U I will read it! and consider it carefully! if I can find the time! AllenD

Allen Darman and his WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

What Our WordPress Collaborative Internet Team Stands For

http://wp.me/p3dW6U-3

LIKE THIS:

Edit

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments 
  1. Fame don’t mean beans to me. Neither does money. (What good are fame and money going to do for me when I am dead?)

    I define myself as “a humble little worker bee” for God… the little piece of God in “all of us”. God Nature, as my father used to say.

    Don’t thank me for any of this.

    Thank God. Thank my son Willy. Thank my son Maxwell too.

    Thank all of the authors of accurate Alternative Medical Books.

    Thank Helen, my best friend after Jimmy died. (He was my best friend before her.)

    Thank all of the people that helped me in one way or another over the years, both family and friends.

    And give A Very Special Thank You to my father and mother Arthur and Marion Darman.

    Incidentally, Pinochle between the three of us was “an almost weekly event”. Over the years (and there were many of them), we played Pinochle for hundreds of hours against each other, my mother, my father, and I. All three of us were geniuses in multiple, albeit different, ways. By their admission… I was the best single deck pinochle player of the bunch, even regularly besting my mother, who was a Life Master at bridge, and one of the best bridge players in the country.

    Marion, your deep love for me saved me countless times in my life from age eleven (my bipolar onset) onward. I think of you every single day.

    Said tongue in cheek to my father while my mother listens in between Pinochle hands (she is the dealer)…

    Art, I BLAME YOU! for this jam I have got myself in. It is all your fault! lmao (laughing my ass off)

    My father was A Very Special Man. Just ask anyone that really knew him. We will all say the same kind of things about him.

    Art, I blame you (lol) because you drilled three things into me time, and time, and time again… both when I was a child and a young man.

    One was “Doctors spoon feed out knowledge a little at a time, and withhold the rest. They are NOT to be trusted at all.”

    Another was…

    “Think. You have a Good Brain. Your Good Brain Will Pull You Out Of Any Jam You May Get Yourself Into… If You Use It Wisely.”

    And the last was…

    “Money is nothing! It is only paper! A pile of money is only a pile of paper! Money is only a means to an end. It is worthless in and of itself.”

    Art, on all counts you were right “in spades”.

    How ironic! These three seeds of Truth my father taught me beginning in the sixties, during conversations around a round maple dining room table that my father himself had designed, toppled Big Pharma decades later.

    The World owes a Very Special Thank you to my father Arthur Patrick Darman for sure.

    I look forward to seeing Art and Marion in heaven when the time comes. We are going to play some Pinochle again! Hoorah!

    I can’t wait to to tell them the story titled “They Messed With The Wrong Guy”… lmao while I tell it.

    It’s a story about the Stupidity of Big Pharma!

    We are going to Die Laughing! my mother,my father, and I. Some of us might wet our pants… lol… or need to go the the bathroom in a real hurry! This story is So Funny! It’s an Absolute Scream!

    My dearly beloved father Arthur died in 1996. He will forever reside in my heart.

    My dearly beloved mother passed away in 2005. She will forever reside in my heart too.

    Allen Darman and his heroic Collaborative WordPress Internet Team
    (“We got *Balls the Size of Texas* for doing what we are doing vs. Big Pharma, Big Oil, the Illuminati (or whatever they are called), The Mafia, and the United States Government. Oddly, the Mafia is not the Real Bad Guy here. If they Switch Sides, Everyone Involved would greatly benefit from this.”)

    Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2oNvA-6n

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Royal Raymond Rife

Leave a comment