It Is Hard To Make Decisions When One Does Not Have All The Facts (5-5-2014)

I am almost 100% certain there is an active hit attempt undergoing in regard to me.

My situation is quite complex.

Survival is of utmost priority to me.

Not for my Sake, but For America and the World’s.

The longer I live, the more I can give.

Every day counts.

I need time to think all of this stuff out.

A day or two perhaps.

Please bear with me and be very patient as far as my blog output goes.

I have changed gears from 5th to 1st.

My Blog wordpressbyallend

http://wp.me/p2oaIf-2S

I do not know what I am going to do at this point.

Should I go to San Francisco tomorrow by bus?

The correct answer would be “Yes” if I knew U2 would pick me up upon arrival.

The correct answer would be “No” if such was not the case.

This blog is going to be very short, and I may go into “radio silence gear” for a while.

This “while” will be no longer that perhaps 24 – 48 hours.

If it persists longer than 48 hours, I am probably dead.

I am almost 100% certain there is an active hit attempt undergoing in regard to me.

My situation is quite complex.

Survival is of utmost priority to me.

Not for my Sake, but For America and the World’s.

The longer I live, the more I can give.

Every day counts.

I need time to think all of…

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

