There Are Three Rules For Starting and Winning a Justifiable Revolution in America

http://wp.me/p2oNvA-e7

There Are Three Rules For Starting and Winning a Justifiable Revolution in America.

One is to make Google Corporate Aware of U.S. Government Suppression of Alternative Medical Cures (also here)… and U.S. Government Suppression of Energy Invention Discoveries (also here) that have been found.

Two is to Plant the Seed of Truth with Google Corporate that an Internet Woodstock Event of Some Sort (also here and here) is Absolutely Necessary to Wake the American Public Up In Adequate Numbers before the Federal Government Shuts Down Freedom of Speech on the Internet (as they fully intend to do).

And Three is to Pray that Google Corporate will Heroically Act… And Act Soon Enough… in Collaboration with Other Powerful Parties to actually Make an Internet Woodstock Event Happen Worldwide, whether I am alive to participate in this event or not (as the result of being killed for “knowing too much”).

Allen Darman (with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team)

My WordPress Collaborative Team’s Primary Patriot Website And Its Underlying Sixteen Patriot Websites

************

Notable Quotes

Writing is the only profession where no one considers you ridiculous if you earn no money.Jules Renard

I love to write WordPress Blogs and develop WordPress Websites with the help of my WordPress Collaborative Team, despite the fact that I earn no money doing such. What good is money when the planet earth and humanity as a whole are in so much trouble? I do not write for money. I write to try to help my fellow Americans and fellow human beings. I write for multiple good causes out of a heartfelt sense of moral obligation to do so. My father Arthur used to try to teach me about money… saying “Money is only paper” and “It is a means to an end, it is not an end in and of itself”. I could not agree with my father more in regard to the topic of money. Other than having enough to eat, and meet my basic needs, money means nothing to me.Allen D

************

https://acall4justifiablerevolution.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/there-are-three-rules-for-starting-and-winning-a-justifiable-revolution-in-america/

http://wp.me/p2oNvA-e7

44 comments

  1. Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    I love to write WordPress Blogs and develop WordPress Websites with the help of my WordPress Collaborative Team, despite the fact that I earn no money doing such. What good is money when the planet earth and humanity as a whole are in so much trouble? I do not write for money. I write to try to help my fellow Americans and fellow human beings. I write for multiple good causes out of a heartfelt sense of moral obligation to do so. My father Arthur used to try to teach me about money… saying “Money is only paper” and “It is a mens to an end, it is not an end in and of itself”. I could not agree with my father more in regard to the topic of money. Other than having enough to eat, and meet my basic needs, money means nothing to me.Allen D

Leave a Reply

