It Is Time For Me To Go To The San Francisco Bay Area No Matter What Happens (7-15-2013)

http://wp.me/p2oNvA-cG

I am currently in Florence Oregon at the public library.

I am going to soon toddle on down to the San Francisco Bay Area on Route 101 via my 1993 Toyota minivan to talk to some Computer, Computer Software and Internet Folks.

Yes, I fully intend on trying to talk face to face in the coming weeks with some folks at Google, Facebook, Twitter, WordPress (Automattic), Apple, etc…. as well as try to talk face to face with some members of my heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team.

All of these Computer, Computer Software and Internet Powerhouses have a Very Substantial Vested Interest in seeing me and my heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team succeed in regard to Initiating a Justifiable Revolution in America. Why is this? Because the United States of America is their country too after all.

Both Big Pharma (and perhaps their Mafia friends unless they have “switched sides”) and the United States Federal Government DO NOT Want Me To Make ANY Key and/or Supportive Connection in the Silicon Valley (or close by). In fact, they really don’t want me to make it to San Francisco at all.

If for some reason I disappear and/or don’t show up enroute to Silicon Valley and/or the San Francisco Bay Area either the Mafia or the United States Government either captured me or killed me… no matter how it looks (they might taser me and grab me and tow my minivan away, they might inject poison gas into my minivan while I am sleeping, they might run me off the road and off a cliff while driving on 101, or they might stage some sort of an accident that kills me).

Don’t buy into the Lies or Any Sort of Staged Death if I don’t make it to San Francisco soon.

Hopefully my Internet Martyrdom, should it occur, will greatly help to spark a Justifiable Revolution in America.

If such happens, I am Proud To Serve My Fellow Americans “As An Internet Martyr For The Truth”.

To my WordPress Collaborative Internet Team… “If I make it past the bad guys, and there are quite a few of them”… Expect me to be in your neighborhood in about two weeks.  (((Hugs to you all)))

Allen Darman (with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team)

Our Primary Website: http://SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com

Tagged aCall4JustifiableRevolution.WordPress.com, Allen Darman, internet martyr, internet martyrdom, July4thRevolution.WordPress.com, martyr, martyrdom, murdered, staged death

One comment

Leave a Reply

